Garden City Wings Ice Hockey Club

Varsity 2016-17
Back   Return to Wings Home Page  
 


2016-17 Game Results:
Wednesday 11/2/16 Wings Varsity 0 vs. Plainedge 8
Monday 11/7/16 Wings Varsity 0 vs. Levittown6
Sunday 11/13/16 Wings Varsity 2 vs. Syosset 11
Sunday 11/27/16 Wings Varsity 2 vs. Valley Stream 6
Sunday 12/4/16 Wings Varsity 2 vs. Friends Academy 6
Tuesday 12/13/16 Wings Varsity 4 vs. Lynbrook 3
Sunday 12/18/16 Wings Varsity 1 vs. RVC-Malverne 8
Tuesday 12/20/16 Wings Varsity 2 vs. Plainedge 9
Tuesday 1/10/17 Wings Varsity 1 vs Syosset 12
Wednesday 1/11/17 Wings Varsity 1 vs Levittown 14
Sunday 1/22/17 Wings Varsity 2 vs Valley Stream 4
Tuesday 1/24/17 Wings Varsity 3 vs Friends Academy 7
Saturday 1/28/17 Wings Varsity 2 vs RVC 2
Tuesday 2/7/17 Wings Varsity 4 vs Lynbrook 2




Back   Return to Wings Home Page