Garden City Wings Ice Hockey Club

Middle School 2016-17
Return to Wings Home Page  
 



2016-17 Game Results:
Friday 10/21/16 Wings MS 6 vs. Manhasset 2
Saturday 10/22/16 Wings MS 7 vs. Massapequa 3
Friday 10/28/16 Wings MS 7 vs. Plainview 4
Saturday 10/29/16 Wings MS 7 vs. Locust Valley 1
Saturday 11/5/16 Wings MS 6 vs. Bethpage 4
Saturday 11/12/16 Wings MS 10 vs. Farmingdale 4
Friday 11/18/16 Wings MS 6 vs. Sewanhaka 5
Saturday 11/19/16 Wings MS 7 vs. Manhasset 5
Saturday 12/3/16 Wings MS 12 vs. Massapequa 2
Saturday 12/10/16 Wings MS 17 vs. Plainview 2
Saturday 1/7/17 Wings MS 8 vs Locust Valley 6
Sunday 1/29/17 Wings MS 4 vs Valley Stream 1
Friday 2/10/17 Wings MS 5 vs Sewanahka 7
Sunday 2/26/17 Wings MS 8 vs. Lynbrook 1
Monday 2/27/17 Wings MS 5 vs Bethpage 6
Sunday 3/5/17 Wings MS 7 vs. Bellmore/Merrick Maroon 4
Tuesday 3/7/17 Wings MS 12 vs. Port Washington 1

Return to Wings Home Page