Garden City Wings Ice Hockey Club

Wings Freshman 2003 - 2004
Back   Return to Wings Home Page  
 
Front Row: Tom Greco, Jon Marchand, Damien Chessman
Center Row: Mike Lanciotti, Nick Greco, Dave Brown, Jim Carleo, John Magliocco
Back Row: Joe Brown, Walter Holewa - Asst Coach, Dan Hickcox, Brett Wishart, Mike Constantino, Vinny Radziul, Aaron Kim, Matt Gaudiosi, Dave Logan, Nick Gaudiosi - Goalie Coach
Missing: Head Coach Rich Peck, Chris Diamond, Tom Rossidis

               Season Scoring Summary
#
Position
Player
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
4
C
Marchand,Jon
20
3
1
4
2
7
C
Chessman, Damien
19
1
1
2
2
9
C/LW/RW
Diamond, Chris
17
0
2
2
2
11
LW
Gaudiosi, Matt
18
1
2
3
0
12
RW
Greco, Tom
20
3
2
5
0
18
C
Carleo, Jim
16
19
5
24
40
23
LW
Greco, Nick
20
2
6
8
2
55
RW
Lanciotti, Mike
19
1
0
1
4
86
LW/RW
Kim, Aaron
20
7
10
17
16
96
LW/RW/D
Constantino, Michael
18
3
5
8
40
3
D
Wishart, Brett
19
0
2
2
18
8
D
Rossidis, Tom
11
0
1
1
8
74
D
Brown, David
18
1
3
4
16
77
D
Magliocco, John
17
4
1
5
0
79
D
Radziul, Vinny
18
0
4
4
24
GA
GAA
29
G
Hickcox, Dan
8.5
33
3.88
35
G
Logan, Dave
11.5
44
3.83

         Awards
Coaches Award: Nick Greco
Bill Newlin-Wagner Trophy: Vinny Radziul
Offensive Player: Jim Carleo
Defensive Player: Dan Hickcox and Dave Logan
Most Improved: Tom Greco
Most Versitile: Mike Constantino
Sportmanship: Damien Chessman
All Star Team: Mike Constantino
Tom Greco
Aaron Kim
Dave Logan
Vinny Radziul

2003 - 2004 Freshman Schedule
Monday 09/22/03, NEWBRIDGE 7:30pm GARDEN CITY at BELLMORE-MERRICK    Wings 0 - Bellmore-Merrick 10
Saturday 10/04/03, ICEWORKS 2:45pm WANTAGH-SEAFORD at GARDEN CITY    Wings 5 - Wantagh 5
Saturday 10/11/0 3, ICEWORKS 9:30am BELLMORE-MERRICK atGARDEN CITY    Wings 0 - Bellmore 6
Saturday 10/18/03, ICEWORKS 1:00pm HICKSVILLE at GARDEN CITY    Wings 1 - Hicksville 2
Saturday 10/25/03, ICEWORKS 1:00pm GARDEN CITY at MASSAPEQUA "RED"    Wings 6 - Massapequa 2
Saturday 11/08/03, ICEWORKS 1:00pm BELLMORE-MERRICK at GARDEN CITY    Wings 4 - Bellmore 7
Saturday 11/15/03, ICEWORKS 1:00pm GARDEN CITY at HICKSVILLE    Wings 4 - Hicksville 2
Sunday 11/16/03, ICEWORKS 1:00pm GARDEN CITY at WANTAGH-SEAFORD    Wings 1 - Wantagh 2
Sunday 12/07/03, ICEWORKS 2:45pm MASSAPEQUA "RED" at GARDEN CITY    Wings 2 - Massapequa 0
Saturday 12/13/03, ICEWORKS 1:00pm GARDEN CITY at OCEANSIDE    Wings 1 - Oceanside 3
Saturday 12/20/03, ICEWORKS 1:00pm GARDEN CITY at OCEANSIDE    Wings 3 - Oceanside 2
Saturday 01/10/04, ICEWORKS 1:00pm GARDEN CITY at WANTAGH-SEAFORD    Wings 0 - Wantagh-Seaford 3
Sunday 01/11/04, ICEWORKS 2:45pm WANTAGH-SEAFORD at GARDEN CITY    Wings 1 - Wantagh-Seaford 4
Saturday 01/24/04, ICEWORKS 2:45pm OCEANSIDE at GARDEN CITY    Wings 2 - Oceanside 1
Sunday 01/25/04, ICEWORKS 2:45pm GARDEN CITY at MASSAPEQUA "RED"    Wings 3 - Massapequa 3
Monday 02/02/04, NEWBRIDGE 7:30pm GARDEN CITY at BELLMORE-MERRICK    Wings 5 - Bellmore-Merrrick 9
Saturday 02/07/04, ICEWORKS 9:30am Oceanside at GARDEN CITY    Wings 1 - Oceanside 4
Sunday 2/22/03, ICEWORKS 2:45pm GARDEN CITY at HICKSVILLE    Wings 2 - Hicksville 6
Saturday 03/06/04, ICEWORKS 2:45pm MASSAPEQUA "RED" at GARDEN CITY    Wings 1 - Massapequa 4
Tuesday 03/09/04, ICEWORKS 7:50pm Hicksville at GARDEN CITY    Wings 1 - Hicksville 3

Freshman Newspaper Article

Back   Return to Wings Home Page